Latin America Policy Forum Organizing Committee


  • Manuel Antonio Espinoza

Scientific Secretariat:

  • Andres Pichon-Riviere (Scientific Secretary)
  • Gabriela Rodriguez (Administrative Contact)


  • Adriana Maria Robayo (Colombia)
  • Alicia Granados (Spain)
  • Dino Sepuilveda Viveros (Chile)
  • Fernanda Laranjeira (Brazil)
  • Hector Castro (United States)
  • Graciela Fernandez (Brazil)
  • Homero Monsanto (United States)
  • Vania Cristina Canuto Santos (Brazil)
  • William Dorling (United States)

HTAi Secretariat:

  • Ali Powers, Manager, Events (Canada)

Terms of Reference

Members of the Latin America Policy Forum drive the content, process and format of the Latin America Policy Forum.  The Committee acts as a conduit making-decisions and, where necessary (e.g. where there are budgetary implications), the Chair on behalf of the Forum makes recommendations to the Policy Forum Coordinating Committee, who in turn report to the HTAi Executive Committee and HTAi Board for ratification.